WDFL D3 – Arklow United 1-0 Conary Utd

WDFL Division 3 (Adults)

ARKLOW UNITED 1-0 Conary United

(Denis McAuliffe 88′)


Dean Flood Hayes – James Hogan, Nathan Carr, Jason Carey, Denis  McAuliffe – Mick Wolohan, Shane Donaghue, Anto Kelly, Mark Nolan, Paul Kavanagh – Luke Walker

Subs: Alan Earls, Paul Nicholson, Paul Fahey, Sean Kinsella



1-0 to AUFC

The odd wrestle or two – nothing to see here

Man bun fashion with accessorized boots


It’s a ballet move or so I’ve been informed

Early preparation for the the Halloween costume  – Mummy

Keeping a clean sheet – its just not the juniors anymore (2 clean sheets this weekend)